What's New

Heartland Board of Directors Election Results

The Heartland Credit Union Annual Meeting took place at 5 p.m. on April 18, 2018 at the Heartland Credit Union Headquarters at 5500 South Robert Trail, Inver Grove Heights, MN.

During the meeting, the agenda included financial reports and elections.

The nominees below were elected to serve the following terms on the Heartland Board of Directors.

  • Dale Lieb (incumbent) – 3 year term
  • David Seehusen – 3 year term