What's New

Heartland Board of Directors Election Results

The Heartland Credit Union Annual Meeting took place at 5 p.m. on May 20, 2020 at the Heartland Credit Union Headquarters at 5500 South Robert Trail, Inver Grove Heights, MN.

The nominees below were elected to serve the following terms on the Heartland Board of Directors.

  • Jeremy Hjelm (incumbent) – 3 year term
  • Gene Traxler (incumbent) – 3 year term
  • Kent Zimmer (incumbent) – 3 year term